ideas

Sometimes I might use this here idea list from FatMumSlim in order to get a little photo-taking inspiration.

JAN-2013_zpsccef268b

{Thank you, Andrea.}

So, today’s prompt is ‘heart.” And I’m already breaking the rules by posting a photo I took on our day trip Sunday. But these two are my heart walking around outside my body, so I declare that it counts.

DSC_0828

Nevermind, I didn’t break the rules. My girl’s got a heart on her sweatshirt.

One thought on “ideas

Comments are wonderful, but the sun doesn't rise and set upon them. Share your thoughts, or merely ponder them in your heart. I'm glad you're here, either way.

