jumble

1. Today’s photo is to be ‘something that begins with t.’  So here’s my trip book. It took a long time to put together but it was worth every minute.

714758608

2. After having my mind totally and thoroughly blown yesterday over the research of Brené Brown into the areas of vulnerability and shame, I feel like a hypocrite having a password for my post on depression. So it’s been removed. Tread lightly, please – while I’m past this episode, it’s still raw for me to read. If you want to join me & my friend as we embrace the enlightenment that 2013 seems to be bathing us in, get this book right quick and read along. I’ll certainly be reflecting on it in this space.

3. It’s SO warm here today. Like we’ve skipped directly over whatever semblance of ‘winter’ that takes place in Florida and have proceeded directly to mid spring. Ridiculous.

4. Related: This photo is my happy place at the moment.

I want to go to there.

I want to go to there.

Comments are wonderful, but the sun doesn't rise and set upon them. Share your thoughts, or merely ponder them in your heart. I'm glad you're here, either way.

