imperfect

There’s been a lot going on, from a visit with all the in-laws to my January doula client’s AMAZING birth last week. Never fear, I’m still plugging away at my vulnerability training, which is how I refer to my time reading Daring Greatly by Brené Brown. I wish I could put everything here that has either blown or soothed or relieved or encouraged my mind. Today’s bit comes from her quotation of a Leonard Cohen song.

med_gallery_14_2_44315

One thought on “imperfect

  1. The 2nd great quote today! I need both of them on a sampler. The 1st was one that Erin Daniel posted. Thanks for this one, never really thought about that before but I love it!!!

Comments are wonderful, but the sun doesn't rise and set upon them. Share your thoughts, or merely ponder them in your heart. I'm glad you're here, either way.

